JFP logo

Our Team


  • Jim Pickford, President/Owner, jpickford@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Marcia Pickford, Secretary/Treasury, mpickford@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Gena Ziegler, Vice President Operations, gziegler@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Donna Pelham, Vice President Administration, dpelham@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Lori Zajac, Account Executive – Sales Support, lzajac@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Tom Stevens, Agent – Sales Consultant, tstevens@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Bonnie Gardner, Senior Self Funded Customer Service, bgardner@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Kathy Duarte, Administrative Assistant, kbailey@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Violet Bromley, Administrative Assistant, vbromley@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Mindy Warren, Senior Claims Analyst, mwarren@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Mary Kania, Insured Customer Service, mkania@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Kellie Presley, Claims Customer Service, kpresley@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Frank Hill, IT Manager, fhill@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Dena Mains, Receptionist, dmains@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Louellen Colburn, Administrative Assistant, lcolburn@jfpbenefitmanagement.com



  • Yvonne Barra, Database Administrator, ybarra@jfpbenefitmanagement.com




Call us Today for more information about our services.